Waiting For A Sign

Our latest production during the pandemic: Here’s the brand new music video “Waiting For A Sign” by the Michael Lee Band! Guaranteed to ROCK your world!

Michael Lee Band:

Michael Lee - Lead Vocals, Lead Guitars, Bass, and Roland Synthesizers.

Steve Bundrick - Drums and Percussion, Additional Synths.

Paul Vander - Additional and Harmony Vocals.

Kathy Crumpler - Harmony Vocals.

Words and Music by Michael Lee
Produced by Primary Fusion

  • No Farewells for Ric Ocasek:

  • Remembering 41

  • The Politics of Midterm Mania